关于我们

优质服务
造福企业

关于 CORPSO

CORPSO 是一家线上企业秘书公司,通过其网页和应用程序简化注册私人有限公司的过程。我们提供全面性服务,如公司设立、法律合规和会计工作等等,并受马来西亚监管机构认可。

CORPSO 的故事

作为您的全能线上秘书, CORPSO 致力于协助您解决业务初始阶段所面对的难题,并免除申请过程的繁文缛节,让您专注于您业务的未来发展!我们的愿景是成为马来西亚最顶尖的数码企业秘书,推行“全程网办”的企业登记以及秘书服务。

3000+

位活跃客户

35

公司注册

28+

团队成员

20

年服务

关键人物

吴亁顺

CORPSO 创办人

作为 CORPSO 创办人,吴先生的职业生涯离不开秘书工作。他在公司秘书行业广受赞誉,虽已过二十载却依旧保持活跃和竞争力,更见证了 SSM 注册从手动打字机归档到数字提交的巨大变革。

FPLE

技术伙伴

FPLE 是一家专注于敏捷式开发的 IT 咨询和营销公司,并致力于引领未来的数字社群。其通过一系列强大的工具提供最先进的服务和策略,提高客户和合作伙伴的商业价值。除了编码、系统维护和安全性等技术性知识外,建立品牌和广告设计等创意理念也是 FPLE 的专业领域。

ABOUT US

Empowering companies with our
excellent services

Who We Are

CORPSO is a digital corporate secretary that simplifies the process of registering a private limited company (Sdn. Bhd.) through its web page and application. We provide a full suite of start-up services (Incorporation, legal compliance, accounting, etc.) that are recognised by Malaysian regulatory authorities.

The CORPSO Story

CORPSO, your digital secretary, handles the nitty-gritty of your business start-up from the comfort of your place! Our vision is to top the digital corporate secretary industry, by promoting fully online registration processes and secretarial services in Malaysia.

3000+

ACTIVE CLIENTS

35

COMPANIES INCORPORATED

28+

TEAM MEMBERS

20

YEARS OF SERVICE

Meet Our Key People

Daniel Goh Khin Soon

CORPSO FOUNDER

As the founder of CORPSO, Daniel has been spending his entire career life dealing with secretarial work. He is well-recognised for his capability to stay active and competitive in the Corpsec industry for over 20 years – witnessing the massive revolution of SSM registration from manual typewriter filing to digital submission.

FPLE

Technology Partner

FPLE is an agile IT consulting and marketing firm that believes in spearheading the future digital communities. It provides state-of-the-art services and strategies to heighten clients’ and partners’ commercial values through a host of robust tools. Other than technology-inclined knowledge such as coding, system maintenance and security, FPLE is no stranger to branding and design that is the core of advertising.